Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Moorman Athletic Director
706-245-2884 nmoorman@ec.edu
JaVonté Ashford Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Success / Athletics Event Coordinator
706-988-0103 jashford@ec.edu
Richard Reiselt Faculty Athletics Representative
706-245-7226 rreiselt@ec.edu
Bridget Allen Associate Athletic Director of Compliance
706-245-2819 ballen@ec.edu
Inga Ashford Senior Woman Administrator
706-245-2877 ik007@ec.edu
Lance Miller Sports Information Director
706-988-4721 lmiller@ec.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandy Campbell Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
706-245-2889 scampbell@ec.edu
Anna Kellogg Assistant Athletic Trainer
706-245-2889 akellogg@ec.edu
Deanna Simmons Assistant Athletic Trainer
678-463-1079 dsimmons@ec.edu
Matthew Cichanski Assistant Athletic Trainer
770-722-4674 s.mmcichanski@ec.edu
Eric Kure Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
678-849-2589 ekure@ec.edu
Leeanne Grayson Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
912-414-3703 lgrayson@ec.edu
Bradley Register Team Orthopedic (AOC)
Athens Orthopedic Clinic
706-549-1663 bregister@athensorthopedicclinic.com
Matt Waldron Team Orthopedic PA-C
Athens Orthopedic Clinic
706-549-1663 mwaldron@athensorthopedicclinic.com
Paul Raber Primary Care Physician
Lighthouse Family Practice
706-356-1422 paul@lighthousefamilypractice.com
Jordan Chandler Team Dentist
Chandler Dental Partners, PC
706-245-5031

Archery

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rodney Estrada Head Coach
706-491-8164 restrada@ec.edu

Clay Target Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Shealy Head Coach
706-296-1535 jshealy@ec.edu
Hoyt Evans Volunteer Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kilgore Head Coach
706-498-2272 jkilgore@ec.edu
Matt Robinson Assistant Head Coach
706-247-9992 mrobinson@ec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Rosene Head Coach
706-245-2856 trosene@ec.edu
Graham Maxwell Assistant Coach
706-680-0739 gmaxwell@ec.edu
Micah Hayes Assistant Coach
Will Long Assistant Coach
706-245-2900 wlong@ec.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Kendrick Head Coach
706-988-0340 jkendrick@ec.edu
Michelle Kendrick Assistant Coach
850-321-6213 mkendrick@ec.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Hall Head Coach
706-680-5449 bhall@ec.edu
Michael Fowler Assistant Coach
706-540-9731 mfowler@ec.edu
Tucker Hilley Assistant Coach
864-378-5612 thilley@ec.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howard Eaton Head Coach
706-245-2883 heaton@ec.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bert Severns Head Coach
706-436-3386 bseverns@ec.edu
Brian Little Assistant Coach
blittle@ec.edu
Mike Campbell Assistant Head Coach
mcampbell@ec.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Borchers Head Coach
706-499-6709 sborchers@ec.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Gilchrest Head Coach
706-245-2922 agilchrest@ec.edu
Bernadette Audet Assistant Coach
706-988-8490 baudet@ec.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kethan Darbar Head Coach
731-444-4737 kdarbar@ec.edu
Claudia Morris Assistant Coach
276-806-4386 cmorris@ec.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Hall Head Coach
706-680-5449 bhall@ec.edu
Mike Fowler Assistant Coach
706-540-9731 mfowler@ec.edu
Tucker Hilley Assistant Coach
864-378-5612 thilley@ec.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Nelson Head Coach
217-737-5106 cnelson@ec.edu

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Brumbelow Head Coach
678-357-2165 jbrumbelow@ec.edu
Cody Chaney Assistant Coach
813-310-8901 cchaney@ec.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Braden Holland Head Coach
bholland@ec.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kacey Alexander Head Coach
762-338-9404 kalexander@ec.edu
Drew Greer Strength and Conditioning Coach
Hannah Perry Manager
Mike Ayers Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MIke Bona Head Coach
706-498-6008 mbona@ec.edu
Timia Reynolds Assistant Coach
706-767-4680 timiareynolds@ec.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Kendrick Head Coach
706-988-0340 jkendrick@ec.edu
Michelle Kendrick Assistant Coach
850-321-6213 mkendrick@ec.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Hall Head Coach
706-680-5449 bhall@ec.edu
Mike Fowler Assistant Coach
706-540-9731 mfowler@ec.edu
Tucker Hilley Assistant Coach
864-378-5612 thilley@ec.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howard Eaton Head Coach
706-245-2883 heaton@ec.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Scott Head Coach
706-988-6758 mscott@ec.edu
Emily King Strength & Conditioning Coach
emily18king@hotmail.com

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Gilchrest Head Coach
706-245-2922 agilchrest@ec.edu
Bernadette Audet Assistant Coach
706-988-8490 baudet@ec.edu
Symone McKenzie Team Manager

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kethan Darbar Head Coach
731-444-4737 kdarbar@ec.edu
Claudia Morris Assistant Coach
276-806-4386 cmorris@ec.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Harrell Head Coach
706-245-2920 nharrell@ec.edu
Bess Harrell Assistant Head Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Hall Head Coach
706-680-5449 bhall@ec.edu
Mike Fowler Assistant Coach
706-540-9731 mfowler@ec.edu
Tucker Hilley Assistant Coach
864-378-5612 thilley@ec.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Inga Ashford Head Coach
706-245-2877 ik007@ec.edu
Erica Burnham Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
561-703-9353 eburnham@ec.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Link Davis Head Coach
918-520-6319 ldavis@ec.edu