2017-2018 Emmanuel Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-0
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Runs 58
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .395
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 10-5
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 9-2
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 8-4
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mars Hill
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mars Hill
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 8-6
Belmont Abbey *
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 15-2
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 13-5
Belmont Abbey *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 10-6
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Fri Feb 23
at
3:30 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Wed Feb 28
at
4:00 PM
USC Aiken
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
2:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Wed Mar 07
at
5:00 PM
North Georgia
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
2:30 PM
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Limestone *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Tue Mar 20
at
1:00 PM
Shorter
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Young Harris
A
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Salem Int'l
A
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Salem Int'l
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Salem Int'l
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Young Harris
H
Fri Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Barton *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Truett-McConnell
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Erskine *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Erskine *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Shorter
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
University of West Georgia
A
May
Fri May 04
at
7:00 PM
USC Aiken
A
* Conference