2018-19 Emmanuel Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 15-2
Pct. .882
Streak Won 3
Home 11-2
Away 10-3
Neutral 1-3
Games 30
Pts per game 79.6
FG % 47.5
3PT % 34.4
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 85-68
Queens (N.C.)
@ Hickory, N.C.
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 91-87
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 98-49
Toccoa Falls
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 87-73
Wingate
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 95-39
Bob Jones
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 91-88
Lees-McRae *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 79-71
North Georgia
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 77-70
Augusta
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 88-71
Barton *
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 76-63
North Greenville *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 76-64
Western Ore.
@ Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, HI Hoops in Hawaii DII Power Invitational
N
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-83
Hawaii Pacific
@ Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, HI Hoops in Hawaii DII Power Invitational
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 79-76
Western Wash.
@ Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, HI Hoops in Hawaii DII Power Invitational
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 77-73
Valdosta St.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 70-58
Mount Olive *
Kornegay Arena
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 96-81
Limestone *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 62-52
Albany St. (Ga.)
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 91-82
Lees-McRae *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 86-76
Barton *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 98-72
North Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 84-83
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 58-56
Erskine *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 88-85
Belmont Abbey *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 80-56
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 82-75
Mount Olive *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Erskine *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 84-69
Limestone *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 71-70
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
* Conference