2018-19 Emmanuel Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 28
Assists 10
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 41.50
Shot % 33.7
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Sewanee #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 14-9
Pfeiffer
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Postponed
Brevard
Rescheduled for 3/27
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 19-6
Shorter
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Mars Hill
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Newberry
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Brevard
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Barton *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Mars Hill
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
2:30 PM
Belmont Abbey *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
TBA
TBA *
Conference Carolina Tournament Tigersville, SC
A
# Exhibition
* Conference