2018-19 Emmanuel Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-3
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 167
Assists 97
Goals/ game 10.44
Shots/ game 33.63
Shot % 31.0
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Sewanee #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 14-9
Pfeiffer
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Postponed
Brevard
Rescheduled for 3/27
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 19-6
Shorter
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Mars Hill
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 22-13
Newberry
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 35-6
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 10-5
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 22-13
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 22-17
Chowan *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 19-4
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 16-15
Lees-McRae *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 20-12
Brevard
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 19-14
Barton *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 24-8
North Greenville *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Mars Hill
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 19-3
Mount Olive *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 24-6
Belmont Abbey *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 22-6
Mount Olive %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals | Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season