2016-17 Emmanuel College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-8
Pct. .652
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 6-1
Games 23
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.27
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Chowan
A
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Barry
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
King (Tenn.) *
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
North Georgia
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Olive * ^
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bob Jones
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Columbia International
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
North Greenville *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Barton *
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pensacola Christian
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Limestone *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Pfeiffer *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Erskine *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lees-McRae *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Aub.-Montgomery
@ Embry Riddle
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Embry-Riddle
@ Embry Riddle
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - PK Home
W, 1-0
Southern Wesleyan %
@ Franklin Springs, GA NCCAA Regional Championship (SWU) Forfeit)
N
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Campbellsville %
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA National Tournament
N
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grace Bible (Mich.) %
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA National Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bethel (TN) %
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA National Tournament
N
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southwestern Christ. %
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA National Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season