2016-17 Emmanuel College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-18
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 3-12
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
8:00 PM
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
8:00 AM
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
N
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
8:00 PM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
8:00 PM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
8:00 PM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
North Georgia
H
Fri Oct 14
at
8:00 AM
Grizzly Open
A
Sat Oct 15
at
8:00 PM
Grizzly Open
A
Sun Oct 16
at
8:00 PM
Grizzly Open
A
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Mars Hill
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
Point U.
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Newberry
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Wofford
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Catawba
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Augusta
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Ga. Southwestern
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 7-2
Erskine *
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Citadel
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
Barton *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
King (Tenn.) *
H
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lander
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Brevard
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
North Greenville *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Pfeiffer *
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Limestone *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Cancelled
Southern Wesleyan *
Cancelled due to weather
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lees-McRae *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Young Harris
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brewton Parker
Senior Day
H
* Conference