2018-19 Emmanuel Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
Lincoln Memorial
A
Thu Sep 27
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
A
Fri Sep 28
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
A
Sat Sep 29
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
A
Sun Sep 30
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Oct 12
at
8:00 AM
Palmetto Tennis Championships
A
Sat Oct 13
at
8:00 AM
Palmetto Tennis Championships
A
Sun Oct 14
at
8:00 AM
Palmetto Tennis Championships
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
North Georgia
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Newberry
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
Wofford
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 6-1
Southern Wesleyan *
A
March
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
Lander
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Greenville *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Lees-McRae *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
Shorter
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-2
Barton *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-3
Chowan *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Georgia College
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Young Harris
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Oxford College of Emory
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
Limestone *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Georgia Gwinnett College
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
9:00 AM
Barton * %
@ Palmetto Tennis Center Conference Carolinas Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season