2017-18 Emmanuel Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-6
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.34
Hitting % .196
Assists per set 9.50
Blocks per set 1.82
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 8.19
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fort Wayne
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ball St.
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Coker
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brewton-Parker
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Limestone *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Barton *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
King (Tenn.) *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Belmont Abbey *
Black Out Game
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alderson Broaddus
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Erskine *
Go Gold for Childhood Cancer Awareness
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Limestone *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Queens
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brewton-Parker
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Olive *
Aloha Night
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Barton *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Greenville *
White Out Night
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
King (Tenn.) *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Erskine *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Coker
A
* Conference