2018-19 Emmanuel Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Won 5
Home 10-1
Away 9-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 70.4
FG % 41.4
3PT % 35.8
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 13.7
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 74-42
North Georgia
@ YHC Basketball Arena
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 54-41
Young Harris
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 85-75
Newberry
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 94-31
Toccoa Falls
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 91-54
Bob Jones
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 79-57
Young Harris
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 68-61
Lees-McRae *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 72-50
Converse *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 81-77
Barton *
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 59-57
North Greenville *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 64-53
Warner University
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 63-60
Mount Olive *
Kornegay Arena
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Limestone *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 65-62
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Barton *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 87-80
North Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 65-56
King (Tenn.) *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 74-54
Erskine *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 70-53
Belmont Abbey *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 72-66
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Mount Olive *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 54-52
Erskine *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 74-62
Limestone *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 79-76
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Converse *
Alumni Appreciation Day
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
* Conference