2018-19 Emmanuel Women's Soccer Season

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 16
Goals/ game 3.20
Shot % .193
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 2.00
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
King (Tenn.) *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lee
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
North Greenville *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Olive *
Amon Field
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:30 PM
Converse *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
Barton *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:30 PM
Auburn Montgomery
H
Sat Oct 13
at
4:30 PM
Limestone *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Chowan *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
5:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
* Conference