2016-17 Emmanuel College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 9-6
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
@ Palmetto Tenns Center
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
1:00 PM
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
1:00 PM
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
N
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
9:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
A
Sun Oct 02
at
9:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
A
Mon Oct 03
at
9:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
North Georgia
H
Fri Oct 14
at
8:00 AM
Grizzly Open
A
Sat Oct 15
at
8:00 AM
Grizzly Open
A
Sun Oct 16
at
8:00 AM
Grizzly Open
A
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Mars Hill
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 7-2
Newberry
A
February
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Catawba
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Augusta
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ga. Southwestern
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Erskine *
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
Barton *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
King (Tenn.) *
H
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Lander
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Brevard
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Montevallo
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
North Greenville *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pfeiffer *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Converse *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Limestone *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Cancelled
Southern Wesleyan *
Cancelled due to weather
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
West Georgia
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lees-McRae *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Young Harris
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brewton Parker %
NCCAA Regional Tournament
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-3
Southern Wesleyan * %
NCCAA Regional Tournament
A
May
Tue May 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Ind. Wesleyan %
@ Mobile Tennis Center NCCAA National Tournament
N
Wed May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Colo. Christian %
@ Mobile Tennis Center NCCAA National Tournament
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Okla. Baptist %
@ Mobile Tennis Center NCCAA National Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season