2017-18 Emmanuel College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
at
8:00 AM
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
8:00 AM
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
8:00 AM
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Tusculum
H
Thu Sep 28
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
A
Fri Sep 29
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
A
Sat Sep 30
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Newberry
H
Fri Oct 13
at
8:00 AM
Georgia Gwinett College Fall Tournament
A
Sat Oct 14
at
8:00 AM
Georgia Gwinett College Fall Tournament
A
Sun Oct 15
at
8:00 AM
Georgia Gwinett College Fall Tournament
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
H
Wed Oct 25
at
2:00 PM
North Georgia
A
Fri Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:30 PM
Wofford
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Shorter
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
2:00 PM
Erskine *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
SCAD (Atlanta)
A
Sat Feb 17
at
11:00 AM
Alabama Montevallo
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
1:30 PM
Lander
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Brewton Parker
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
UNC Asheville
A
Tue Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
Georgia College
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Chowan *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Barton *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
11:00 AM
Mount Olive *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Limestone *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Converse *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
H
* Conference