2016-17 Emmanuel College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-3
Matches 25
Kills per set 11.45
Hitting % .150
Assists per set 10.86
Blocks per set 1.91
Service Aces per set 1.58
Digs per set 16.12
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Armstrong State
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mars Hill
@ Columbus, Ga. Columbus State Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Columbus St.
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Georgia College
Stay Mobile Promotional Luau Night
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UNC Pembroke
@ Francis Marion University Francis Marion Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Newberry
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Anderson (S.C.)
@ Francis Marion University Francis Marion Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Francis Marion
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Barton *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Olive *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Limestone *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Converse * ^
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Belmont Abbey *
Homecoming
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pfeiffer *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Erskine *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Limestone *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Converse * ^
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Erskine *
DIG PINK
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Greenville *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark Atlanta
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Greenville *
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lees-McRae *
H
* Conference
^ Division