2018-19 Emmanuel Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
11:00 AM
Virginia Union
@ Coker College
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
5:00 PM
Winston-Salem
@ Coker College Coker/FMU Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
9:00 AM
Indianapolis
@ Coker College
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
5:00 PM
Catawba
@ Coker College
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
7:00 PM
Lander
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
Mars Hill
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
Fri Aug 31
at
6:00 PM
Tusculum
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Carson-Newman
@ Mary Mars - Harrogate, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 01
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
6:00 PM
Clark Atlanta
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
Converse *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
4:00 PM
Flagler
@ at Spartanburg, S.C.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Augusta
A
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Auburn-Montgomery
A
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Barton *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
2:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Kornegay Arena
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Converse *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Limestone *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
2:00 PM
Erskine *
H
* Conference