Emmanuel College Athletic Staff
Administration
 Jose LariosAthletic Directorjlarios@ec.edu706-245-2884
 Dr. Richard ReiseltFaculty Athletics Representativerreiselt@ec.edu706-245-7226 x2730
 Bridget AllenCompliance Director-SWAballen@ec.edu706-245-2819
 Wayne CriderAthletic Complex Managerwcrider@ec.edu706-245-2878
 Kathy RoachBusiness Managerkroach@ec.edu706-245-2809
 Erin RoseneDirector of Athletic Dev. & Mktg.erosene@ec.edu770-608-6211
 Mindy CrawfordAthletic Event Coordinatormcrawford@ec.edu706-245-2877
Athletic Training
 Sandy CampbellHead Athletic Trainerscampbell@ec.edu706-245-2889
 Christina BlancaAssistant Athletic Trainercblanca@ec.edu706-245-2889
 Anna AubeAthletic Traineraaube@ec.edu
 Dr. Bradley RegisterTeam Orthopedicbregister@athensorthopedicclinic.com706-549-1663
 Dr. Paul RaberPrimary Care Physicianpaul@lighthousefamilypractice.com(706) 356-1422
Sports Information
 Howard EatonSID-Media Productionsheaton@ec.edu706-245-2883
 Forrest WimberlySID-Website Contentfwimberly@ec.edu706-245-2920
 Jason FarrSID-Statisticianjfarr@ec.edu706-245-2911
 Leo SataraWebMaster-Film Exchange Basketballlsatara@ec.edu706-245-2821
Archery
 Rodney EstradaHead Coachrestrada@ec.edu706-491-8164
Baseball
 Jeff KilgoreHead Coachjkilgore@ec.edu706-498-2272
Men's Basketball
 TJ RoseneHead Coachtrosene@ec.edu706-245-2856
 Derrick MasonAssociate Head Coachdmason@ec.edu706-245-2900
 Graham MaxwellAssistant Coachgmaxwell@ec.edu706-680-0739
Women's Basketball
 Mike BonaHead Coachmbona@ec.edu706-498-6008
 Ashley JacksonAssistant Coachajackson@ec.edu678-327-9170
Women's Bowling
 Mark LansingHead Coachmlansing@ec.edu706-245-2921
Men's Bowling
 Mark LansingHead Coachmlansing@ec.edu706-245-2921
Cheer
 Gloria BonaHead Coachgbona@ec.edu706-498-4908
Clay Target Shooting
 Charles CawthonHead Coachccawthon@ec.edu706-491-9432
Men's Cross Country
 Ben HallHead Coachbhall@ec.edu706-680-5449
 Michael FowlerAssistant Coachmfowler@ec.edu706-540-9731
Women's Cross Country
 Ben HallHead Coachbhall@ec.edu706-680-5449
 Michael FowlerAssistant Coachmfowler@ec.edu706-540-9731
Men's Golf
 Howard EatonHead Coachheaton@ec.edu706-245-2883
 Spencer RisnerAssistant Coachsrisner@ec.edu706-680-0844
Women's Golf
 Howard EatonHead Coachheaton@ec.edu706-245-2883
 Spencer RisnerAssistant Coachsrisner@ec.edu706-680-0844
Men's Lacrosse
 Patrick JohnstonHead Coachpjohnston@ec.edu706-498-8069
 Isom WhiteAssistant Coachiwhite@ec.edu678-397-8173
Women's Lacrosse
 Gail WallachHead Coachgwallach@ec.edu762-338-9754
 Patrick JohnstonDirector of Lacrossepjohnston@ec.edu706-498-8069
Men's Soccer
 Scott BorchersHead Coachsborchers@ec.edu706-499-6709
 Shezti HeuAssistant Coachsheu@ec.edu706-498-6709
Women's Soccer
 Forrest WimberlyHead Coachfwimberly@ec.edu706-245-2920
Softball
 Kacey AlexanderHead Coachkalexander@ec.edu762-338-9404
 Paul KingAssistant Coachpking@ec.edu706-436-7819
Men's Tennis
 Blake RackleyHead Coachbrackley@ec.edu706-245-2828
Women's Tennis
 Blake RackleyHead Coachbrackley@ec.edu706-245-2828
Men's Track & Field
 Ben HallHead Coachbhall@ec.edu706-680-5449
 Michael FowlerAssistant Coachmfowler@ec.edu706-540-9731
Women's Track & Field
 Ben HallHead Coachbhall@ec.edu706-680-5449
 Michael FowlerAssistant Coachmfowler@ec.edu706-540-9731
Men's Volleyball
 Jason FarrHead Coachjfarr@ec.edu706-245-2911
Men's Swimming
 Allen Gilchrest Head Coachagilchrest@ec.edu706-245-2922
 Bernadette AudetAssistant Coachbaudet@ec.edu706-988-8490
Women's Swimming
 Allen Gilchrest Head Coachagilchrest@ec.edu706-245-2922
 Bernadette AudetAssistant Coachbaudet@ec.edu706-988-8490