Emmanuel College Athletic Staff
Administration
 Nate MoormanAthletic Directornmoorman@ec.edu706-245-2884
 Dr. Richard ReiseltFaculty Athletics Representativerreiselt@ec.edu706-245-7226 x2730
 Bridget AllenAssoc. Athl. Dir. of Compliance/SWAballen@ec.edu706-245-2819
 Gail WallachAssist.A.Dir. for Academic Successgwallach@ec.edu762-338-9754
 Sandy CampbellAssist.A.Dir. for Sports Medicinescampbell@ec.edu706-245-2889
 Jason FarrAssist.A.Dir. for Sports Info.jfarr@ec.edu706-245-2911
 Wayne CriderAssist.A.Dir. for Facilitieswcrider@ec.edu706-245-2878
 ( TBA )Assist.A.Dir. for Promo/Fundrasing
 Latonia AllenAthletic Event Coordinatorlallen@ec.edu706-988-0503
Compliance
 Bridget AllenAssociate A.Dir. for Complianceballen@ec.edu706-245-2819
 ( TBA )Assistant Compliance Director
Sports Medicine
 Sandy CampbellHead Athletic Trainerscampbell@ec.edu706-245-2889
 Anna KelloggAthletic Trainerakellogg@ec.edu706-245-2889
 Dr. Bradley RegisterTeam Orthopedicbregister@athensorthopedicclinic.com706-549-1663
 Dr. Paul RaberPrimary Care Physicianpaul@lighthousefamilypractice.com706-356-1422
Sports Information
 Jason FarrAssist.A.D. for Sports Informationjfarr@ec.edu706-245-2911
 Kacey AlexanderAssistant SIDkalexander@ec.edu762-338-9404
 Leo SataraWebMaster-Film Exchange Basketballlsatara@ec.edu706-245-2821
Archery
 Rodney EstradaHead Coachrestrada@ec.edu706-491-8164
Baseball
 Jeff KilgoreHead Coachjkilgore@ec.edu706-498-2272
Men's Basketball
 TJ RoseneHead Coachtrosene@ec.edu706-245-2856
 Derrick MasonAssociate Head Coachdmason@ec.edu706-245-2900
 Graham MaxwellAssistant Coachgmaxwell@ec.edu706-680-0739
Women's Basketball
 Mike BonaHead Coachmbona@ec.edu706-498-6008
 Kayla GruddaAssistant Coachkgrudda@ec.edu706-245-2901
Women's Bowling
 ( TBA)Head Coach
Men's Bowling
 ( TBA)Head Coach
Cheer
 Braden HollandHead Coachbholland@ec.edu
Clay Target Shooting
 Charles CawthonHead Coachccawthon@ec.edu706-491-9432
Men's Cross Country
 Ben HallHead Coachbhall@ec.edu706-680-5449
 Michael FowlerAssistant Coachmfowler@ec.edu706-540-9731
Women's Cross Country
 Ben HallHead Coachbhall@ec.edu706-680-5449
 Michael FowlerAssistant Coachmfowler@ec.edu706-540-9731
Men's Golf
 Howard EatonHead Coachheaton@ec.edu706-245-2883
 Spencer RisnerAssistant Coachsrisner@ec.edu706-680-0844
Women's Golf
 Howard EatonHead Coachheaton@ec.edu706-245-2883
 Spencer RisnerAssistant Coachsrisner@ec.edu706-680-0844
Men's Lacrosse
 Patrick JohnstonHead Coachpjohnston@ec.edu706-498-8069
 Isom WhiteAssistant Coachiwhite@ec.edu678-397-8173
Women's Lacrosse
 Gail WallachHead Coachgwallach@ec.edu762-338-9754
 Patrick JohnstonDirector of Lacrossepjohnston@ec.edu706-498-8069
Men's Soccer
 Scott BorchersHead Coachsborchers@ec.edu706-499-6709
 Shezti HeuAssistant Coachsheu@ec.edu706-498-6709
Women's Soccer
 Forrest WimberlyHead Coachfwimberly@ec.edu706-245-2920
 Molly McCartyAssistant Coachmmccarty@ec.edu706-245-2920
Softball
 Kacey AlexanderHead Coachkalexander@ec.edu762-338-9404
 Paul KingAssistant Coachpking@ec.edu706-436-7819
Men's Tennis
 Blake RackleyHead Coachbrackley@ec.edu706-245-2828
Women's Tennis
 Blake RackleyHead Coachbrackley@ec.edu706-245-2828
Men's Track & Field
 Ben HallHead Coachbhall@ec.edu706-680-5449
 Michael FowlerAssistant Coachmfowler@ec.edu706-540-9731
Women's Track & Field
 Ben HallHead Coachbhall@ec.edu706-680-5449
 Michael FowlerAssistant Coachmfowler@ec.edu706-540-9731
Men's Volleyball
 Jason FarrHead Coachjfarr@ec.edu706-245-2911
Women's Volleyball
 Latonia AllenHead Coachlallen@ec.edu706-988-0503
Men's Swimming
 Allen Gilchrest Head Coachagilchrest@ec.edu706-245-2922
 Bernadette AudetAssistant Coachbaudet@ec.edu706-988-8490
Women's Swimming
 Allen Gilchrest Head Coachagilchrest@ec.edu706-245-2922
 Bernadette AudetAssistant Coachbaudet@ec.edu706-988-8490