2017-18 Emmanuel Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-16
Pct. .467
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 4-7
Neutral 4-1
September
Fri Sep 15
at
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
8:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Palmetto Tennis Championships *
8:00 AM
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Tusculum
Final
L, 5-2
H
Thu Sep 28
at
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
8:00 AM
A
Fri Sep 29
at
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
8:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 30
at
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
8:00 AM
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
ITA Southeast Regional Tournament
8:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Newberry
Cancelled
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Georgia Gwinett College Fall Tournament
8:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Georgia Gwinett College Fall Tournament
8:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Georgia Gwinett College Fall Tournament
8:00 AM
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Lincoln Memorial
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Oct 25
at
North Georgia
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Anderson (S.C.)
Final
L, 6-3
A
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Alabama Montevallo
Postponed
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Point U.
Final
L, 5-3
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Lenoir-Rhyne
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Piedmont
Reserve Team
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Chowan *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed Mar 28
at
North Greenville *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Piedmont
Reserve Team
Cancelled
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Limestone *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 14
at
King (Tenn.) *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Johnson C. Smith
Senior Day
Cancelled
H
May
Fri May 11
vs
Campbellsville %
@ Mobile Tennis Center NCCAA National Championship Final
Final
L, 5-0
N
* Conference
% Post season