2019-20 Emmanuel College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Palmetto Tennis Championships
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
TBA
N
Thu Sep 26
vs
ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Palmetto Tennis Center
TBA
N
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Newberry
Final
W, 4-3
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Grizzly Open
@ Georgia Gwinnett College
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Grizzly Open
@ Georgia Gwinnett College
TBA
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Grizzly Open
@ Georgia Gwinnett College
TBA
N
Wed Oct 16
at
North Georgia
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Lincoln Memorial
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Oxford College
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Wofford
2:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Lander
1:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Oxford College
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
USC Upstate
11:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
USC Upstate
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Georgia College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Southern Wesleyan *
2:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Augusta
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
North Greenville *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Chowan *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Chowan *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Belmont Abbey *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Mount Olive *
11:00 AM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Limestone *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Shorter
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Lees-McRae *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
King (Tenn.) *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA * %
@ Palmetto Tennis Center Conference Carolinas Championship - Quarter Final
TBA
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
TBA * %
@ Palmetto Tennis Center Conference Carolinas Championship - Semi Final
TBA
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
TBA * %
@ Palmetto Tennis Center Conference Carolinas Championship - Final
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season