Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Emmanuel College Lions

The Emmanuel College softball program dedicated its Softball Circle of Honor monument at a ceremony proceeding its annual Alumni game on October 24th. Over 200 fans were in attendance for the event that marked the end of the fall season for the Lady Lions.

The Emmanuel College softball Circle of Honor was established in 2008 to recognize players, coach's, and others who have made a significant impact on Emmanuel College Softball. Players must have been named to an Athletic or Academic All American Team once and an All-Region or All conference team twice to be eligible or have made a lasting contribution to their field as a graduate and former softball player of Emmanuel College. Nominations may be made to the Head Coach or Athletic Director for consideration. Members inducted include:

Inaugural Class: 2008

  • Haley Freeman
  • Shana Gibbs
  • Jennifer Howard
  • Kasey Reed
  • Diana Robinson
  • Heather Vaughn

Inducted October 24, 2010

  • Shalimar Folds Crowe
  • Amanda Stillwell Hart

Pictured from Left to right are Amanda Stillwell, Kasey Reed, Shana Gibbs, Heather Vaughn, Haley Freeman, Diana Robinson, Shalimar Crowe, and Jennifer Howard.