2019-20 Emmanuel Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 11
at
Shorter
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
King (Tenn.) *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Young Harris
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Converse *
2:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Belmont Abbey *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Lees-McRae *
1:45 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Southern Wesleyan *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Ga. Southwestern
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Barton *
1:30 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Chowan *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference